Northwest Observer

Meet the SUMMERFIELD candidates

Summerfield Town Council consists of five council members and a mayor, all of whom are elected directly by the citizens. The mayor is elected to a 2-year term and does not vote except in cases of a tie. Presently, Mark Brown serves as mayor and Dena Barnes (mayor pro tem), Mike Adams, Dianne Laughlin, Reece Walker and John O'Day serve […]

Sorry! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!